Styret 2017












Funksjon Navn Telefon Mailadresse
Elitestyret Felles   elitestyret@mosshockey.no
Styreleder Christopher Wellendorf 941 94 391 c.wellendorf@mosshockey.no
Nestleder Geir Greaker 906 12 857 g.greaker@mosshockey.no
Styremedlem Ole-Thomas Moe 957 48 702 ole.moe@mosshockey.no
Styremedlem Alexander B. B. Andersen 924 71 342 a.andersen@mosshockey.no
Styremedlem Per Chr. Wellendorf 901 65 348 per@fredfiber.no
Styremedlem Anders Syversen 452 84 960 a.syversen@mosshockey.no
Kasserer


Arrangement Trond Teiseth 901 05 918
babbinho@msn.com
Trener







































Ute banen: ÅPEN

Åpningstider:    09:00 - 21:00



Lag  KS P
1 Nidaros 32 75
2 Hasle/Løren 32 65
3 Ringerike 32 64
4 Comet 32 64
5 Narvik 32 60
6 Bergen 32 52
7 Grüner 32 42
8 Furuset 32 36
9 Gjøvik 32 15
10 Moss 32 7
Se fullstendig tabell her