Styret 2017














Funksjon Navn Telefon Mailadresse
Elitestyret Felles   elitestyret@mosshockey.no
Styreleder Christopher Wellendorf 941 94 391 leder-elite@mosshockey.no
Nestleder Geir Greaker 906 12 857 g.greaker@mosshockey.no
Styremedlem Ole-Thomas Moe 957 48 702 ole.moe@mosshockey.no
Styremedlem Alexander B. B. Andersen 924 71 342 a.andersen@mosshockey.no
Styremedlem Per Chr. Wellendorf 901 65 348 per@fredfiber.no
Styremedlem Anders Syversen 452 84 960anders.syversen@kias.as
Kasserer


Arrangement Trond Teiseth 901 05 918
babbinho@msn.com
Trener Darren Treolar










22. Oktober 17:00
Moss Hockey Elite
Ski
Billetter på Ticketco









































Ute banen: Stengt

Åpningstider:    09:00 - 21:00



Lag  KS P
1 Haugesund 4 12
2 Storhamar YA 4 10
3 Moss Hockey 3 9
4 Hafrsfjord 4 7
5 Bergen 4 6
6 Astor 4 1
7 Ski 3 0
8 Astor 4 0
Se fullstendig tabell her